"A hue et a dia" has been breeding its own horses for 25 years, with the affix "de Sommant", they now run all over Europe and even the World.

We have produced excellent horses and some champions, but also fantastic and tireless hikers

This breeding has been "endurance" oriented since the beginning, so it was necessary to introduce all this. First of all to our riders, but also to users and enthusiasts of endurance horses around the world....

The permanent objective is therefore simple, to run, to make run and demonstrate on a daily basis through travel and running and hiking, the quality of our breeding and the passionate interest of our riders for the discipline.

Since 2015, the "Team Endurance" of Sommant has been born, with a small number of riders, it only needs to be expanded. Since 2017, the Team has made more than 300 commitments per year.

On Sommant, we organise 10 days of endurance events per year over distances of 20 to 90 km, including 3 days of "young horses" events, and we participate in races of all levels throughout the country according to everyone's sporting objectives (see below).

Joining us means joining a conscientious and honest team, relaxed and mischievous, efficient and humble. Participate in a race to discover? Settling into a sports program by choosing the horse that best suits your expectations? Spend time together to share this same adventure?

Few professional establishments are able to offer you this possibility, a horse, a goal, a sporting success and personal passion, we hold without pretension some of the keys and like to entrust them to you.

The event dates are on the calendar for everything else: team functioning, horse rental, outdoor races, it is Jean who is in charge of the organization so it is better to contact him by email or by phone at 068268585858.

For the members of the Team or all those who would be interested in integrating or simply meeting the discipline: We have a specific interactive board that can allow everyone to choose their horse and the race and place where they want to run (make the request of the link by email to ahueetadiamail@gmail.com)
National Final for Young Endurance Horses of Uzès which takes place from 10 to 13 October 2019.

 

 

 

Dates and rates

  • 2 Journées d'endurance à Sommant 20;30;40;60 et 90 km et jeunes chevaux
    From 29/02/2020 to 01/03/2020
    tel/mail


  • Stage d'endurance initiation et perfectionnement
    From 08/03/2020 to 15/03/2020
    850 €


  • 2 Journées d'endurance à Sommant 20;30;40;60 et 90 km et jeunes chevaux
    From 14/03/2020 to 15/03/2020
    tel/mail


  • 2 Journées d'endurance à Sommant 20;30;40;60 et 90 km et jeunes chevaux
    From 13/06/2020 to 14/06/2020
    tel/mail


  • 2 Journées d'endurance à Sommant 20;30;40;60 et 90 km et jeunes chevaux
    From 12/09/2020 to 13/09/2020
    tel/mail


  • Finale Nationale des jeunes chevaux endurance d’Uzes
    From 08/10/2020 to 11/10/2020
    tel


Photos

TOP

A hue et a dia élève ses propres chevaux depuis 25 ans, avec l'affixe "de Sommant", ils courent maintenant dans toute l'Europe et même le Monde.

Nous avons produit d’excellents chevaux et quelques champions, mais aussi de fantastiques randonneurs infatigables

Cet élevage est depuis le début orienté "endurance" il fallait donc faire découvrir tout cela. Tout d'abord à nos cavaliers, mais aussi aux utilisateurs et passionnés de chevaux d'endurance dans le monde...

L'objectif permanent est donc simple, courir, faire courir et démontrer au quotidien par le voyage et la course et la randonnée, la qualité de notre élevage et l’intérêt passionnel de nos cavaliers pour la discipline.

Depuis 2015 la "Team Endurance " de Sommant est née, forte d'une petite quinzaine de cavaliers elle ne demande qu'à s'étoffer . Depuis 2017 ,la Team a effectue plus de 300 engagements par an.

Nous organisons sur Sommant, 10 journées d'épreuves d'endurance par an sur des distances de 20 à 90 km dont 3 journées d'épreuves "jeunes chevaux" et nous participons en fonction des objectifs sportifs de chacun à des courses de tous niveaux et ce, sur tout le territoire (voir un peu plus loin).

Nous rejoindre c'est intégrer une équipe consciencieuse et bonnarde, décontractée et malicieuse, performante et humble. Participer à une course pour découvrir? S'installer dans un cursus sportif en choisissant le cheval qui correspond le mieux a vos attentes? Passer des we ensemble pour partager cette même aventure ?

Peu d'établissements professionnels sont en mesure de vous offrir cette possibilité, un cheval, un objectif, une réussite sportive et passionnelle personnelle, nous en détenons sans prétention certaines des clefs et aimons à vous les confier.

Les dates d'épreuves sont au calendrier pour tout le reste: fonctionnement de l'équipe, location de chevaux; courses à l'extérieur c'est Jean qui en assume l'organisation donc il faut mieux le contacter par mail ou par téléphone au 0682685858.

Pour les membres de la Team ou tous ceux qui seraient intéressés par intégrer ou tout simplement rencontrer la discipline: Nous avons un tableau spécifique interactif qui peut permettre a chacun de choisir son cheval et la course et le lieu ou il a envie de courir (faire la demande du lien par mail a ahueetadiamail@gmail.com )
F
inale nationale Jeunes Chevaux d'Endurance d'Uzès qui se déroule du 10 au 13 octobre 2019.

Dates et tarifs

  • 2 Journées d'endurance à Sommant 20;30;40;60 et 90 km et jeunes chevaux
    Du 29/02/2020 au 01/03/2020
    tel/mail


  • Stage d'endurance initiation et perfectionnement
    Du 08/03/2020 au 15/03/2020
    850 €


  • 2 Journées d'endurance à Sommant 20;30;40;60 et 90 km et jeunes chevaux
    Du 14/03/2020 au 15/03/2020
    tel/mail


  • 2 Journées d'endurance à Sommant 20;30;40;60 et 90 km et jeunes chevaux
    Du 13/06/2020 au 14/06/2020
    tel/mail


  • 2 Journées d'endurance à Sommant 20;30;40;60 et 90 km et jeunes chevaux
    Du 12/09/2020 au 13/09/2020
    tel/mail


  • Finale Nationale des jeunes chevaux endurance d’Uzes
    Du 08/10/2020 au 11/10/2020
    tel


Photos

TOP